MeteoState - The most accurate weather forecast in all over the world
JapanJapanNagasaki PrefectureUreshino

Rising and Setting of the Moon in Ureshino, Ureshino Shi, Nagasaki Prefecture, Japan

:

1
 
0
:
2
 
3
 
A
 
M
Local Time.
Time Zone: GMT +9
Winter Time
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Moonrise: 07:45 PM; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, January 21, 2022
Moonrise: 08:46 PM; Moonset: 09:33 AM; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Moonrise: 09:46 PM; Moonset: 10:03 AM; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Moonrise: 10:47 PM; Moonset: 10:32 AM; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, January 24, 2022
Moonrise: 11:48 PM; Moonset: 11:01 AM; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:31 AM; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Moonrise: 12:53 AM; Moonset: 12:04 PM; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Moonrise: 02:01 AM; Moonset: 12:42 PM; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, January 28, 2022
Moonrise: 03:11 AM; Moonset: 01:27 PM; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Moonrise: 04:23 AM; Moonset: 02:22 PM; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Moonrise: 05:31 AM; Moonset: 03:25 PM; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, January 31, 2022
Moonrise: 06:33 AM; Moonset: 04:35 PM; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
Moonrise: 07:26 AM; Moonset: 05:47 PM; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Moonrise: 08:11 AM; Moonset: 06:58 PM; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, February 03, 2022
Moonrise: 08:48 AM; Moonset: 08:06 PM; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, February 04, 2022
Moonrise: 09:21 AM; Moonset: 09:10 PM; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, February 05, 2022
Moonrise: 09:50 AM; Moonset: 10:11 PM; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, February 06, 2022
Moonrise: 10:19 AM; Moonset: 11:10 PM; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, February 07, 2022
Moonrise: 10:47 AM; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
Moonrise: 11:15 AM; Moonset: 12:08 AM; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon Phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
Moonrise: 11:47 AM; Moonset: 01:06 AM; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Moonrise: 12:23 PM; Moonset: 02:04 AM; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, February 11, 2022
Moonrise: 01:03 PM; Moonset: 03:00 AM; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Moonrise: 01:48 PM; Moonset: 03:56 AM; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Moonrise: 02:40 PM; Moonset: 04:49 AM; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 14, 2022
Moonrise: 03:35 PM; Moonset: 05:37 AM; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Moonrise: 04:35 PM; Moonset: 06:21 AM; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon Phase: full Moon full Moon
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Moonrise: 05:36 PM; Moonset: 06:59 AM; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Moonrise: 06:38 PM; Moonset: 07:33 AM; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, February 18, 2022
Moonrise: 07:39 PM; Moonset: 08:05 AM; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Moonrise: 08:41 PM; Moonset: 08:35 AM; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Moonrise: 09:43 PM; Moonset: 09:04 AM; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, February 21, 2022
Moonrise: 10:47 PM; Moonset: 09:33 AM; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Moonrise: 11:53 PM; Moonset: 10:05 AM; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:41 AM; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Moonrise: 01:01 AM; Moonset: 11:23 AM; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, February 25, 2022
Moonrise: 02:11 AM; Moonset: 12:12 PM; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Moonrise: 03:18 AM; Moonset: 01:10 PM; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Moonrise: 04:21 AM; Moonset: 02:16 PM; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, February 28, 2022
Moonrise: 05:16 AM; Moonset: 03:25 PM; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Moonrise: 06:03 AM; Moonset: 04:37 PM; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Moonrise: 06:43 AM; Moonset: 05:45 PM; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Thursday, March 03, 2022
Moonrise: 07:17 AM; Moonset: 06:51 PM; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Friday, March 04, 2022
Moonrise: 07:47 AM; Moonset: 07:54 PM; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, March 05, 2022
Moonrise: 08:17 AM; Moonset: 08:55 PM; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, March 06, 2022
Moonrise: 08:45 AM; Moonset: 09:54 PM; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, March 07, 2022
Moonrise: 09:13 AM; Moonset: 10:54 PM; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
Moonrise: 09:44 AM; Moonset: 11:52 PM; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Moonrise: 10:19 AM; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Moonrise: 10:57 AM; Moonset: 12:50 AM; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon Phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, March 11, 2022
Moonrise: 11:40 AM; Moonset: 01:47 AM; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Moonrise: 12:30 PM; Moonset: 02:41 AM; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Moonrise: 01:23 PM; Moonset: 03:30 AM; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, March 14, 2022
Moonrise: 02:22 PM; Moonset: 04:16 AM; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Moonrise: 03:22 PM; Moonset: 04:56 AM; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Moonrise: 04:24 PM; Moonset: 05:32 AM; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Moonrise: 05:25 PM; Moonset: 06:05 AM; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon Phase: full Moon full Moon
Friday, March 18, 2022
Moonrise: 06:29 PM; Moonset: 06:35 AM; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Moonrise: 07:32 PM; Moonset: 07:04 AM; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Moonrise: 08:37 PM; Moonset: 07:34 AM; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous

Some useful data

Country:Japan
Country Phone Code:+81
Location:Nagasaki Prefecture
The name of the city or village:Ureshino
Time Zone:Asia/Tokyo, GMT +9. Winter Time
Coordinates:Latitude: 33°6'0" N; Longitude: 129°58'59" E;
This project is supported by MeteoTrend

Rising and Setting of the Moon in Ureshino, Ureshino Shi, Nagasaki Prefecture, Japan

© MeteoState - Be prepared with the most accurate and detailed weather forecast for all over the world with high temperature, low temperature, precipitation, dew point, humidity, wind speed and direction, atmospheric pressure, relative humidity, including current conditions, setting and rising of the Sun and Moon, Moon phase, geomagnetic forecast, state of the sea, wave height, assistance in the selection of clothes for 10 days, today, tomorrow, week, and weekend
Privacy Policy
Options of displaying of weather forecast
Show Time 
 
 
Show Temperature 
 
 
Show Pressure 
 
 
 
Show Wind Speed 
 
 
 
Show Height 
 
 
 
Show Precipitations 
 
 
Show Distances