MeteoState - The most accurate weather forecast in all over the world
USAUSAState of ColoradoDenver

Rising and Setting of the Moon in Denver, Denver County, State of Colorado, USA

:

0
 
2
:
1
 
1
 
P
 
M
Local Time.
Time Zone: GMT -6
Summer Time (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, June 21, 2024
Moonrise: 08:54 PM; Moonset: 04:42 AM; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon Phase: full Moon full Moon
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Moonrise: 09:49 PM; Moonset: 05:41 AM; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Moonrise: 10:35 PM; Moonset: 06:48 AM; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, June 24, 2024
Moonrise: 11:13 PM; Moonset: 08:03 AM; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Moonrise: 11:44 PM; Moonset: 09:19 AM; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:33 AM; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Moonrise: 12:11 AM; Moonset: 11:47 AM; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, June 28, 2024
Moonrise: 12:35 AM; Moonset: 12:59 PM; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Moonrise: 12:59 AM; Moonset: 02:11 PM; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Moonrise: 01:25 AM; Moonset: 03:24 PM; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 01, 2024
Moonrise: 01:53 AM; Moonset: 04:38 PM; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
Moonrise: 02:26 AM; Moonset: 05:52 PM; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 03, 2024
Moonrise: 03:07 AM; Moonset: 07:02 PM; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Moonrise: 03:56 AM; Moonset: 08:05 PM; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 05, 2024
Moonrise: 04:54 AM; Moonset: 08:57 PM; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Moonrise: 05:59 AM; Moonset: 09:40 PM; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Sunday, July 07, 2024
Moonrise: 07:06 AM; Moonset: 10:13 PM; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 08, 2024
Moonrise: 08:12 AM; Moonset: 10:41 PM; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 09, 2024
Moonrise: 09:16 AM; Moonset: 11:04 PM; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Moonrise: 10:17 AM; Moonset: 11:25 PM; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Moonrise: 11:17 AM; Moonset: 11:45 PM; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 12, 2024
Moonrise: 12:15 PM; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Moonrise: 01:15 PM; Moonset: 12:04 AM; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon Phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Moonrise: 02:16 PM; Moonset: 12:24 AM; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 15, 2024
Moonrise: 03:20 PM; Moonset: 12:47 AM; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Moonrise: 04:25 PM; Moonset: 01:15 AM; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Moonrise: 05:33 PM; Moonset: 01:48 AM; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Moonrise: 06:38 PM; Moonset: 02:30 AM; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 19, 2024
Moonrise: 07:38 PM; Moonset: 03:25 AM; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Moonrise: 08:28 PM; Moonset: 04:29 AM; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon Phase: full Moon full Moon
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Moonrise: 09:10 PM; Moonset: 05:43 AM; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 22, 2024
Moonrise: 09:44 PM; Moonset: 07:00 AM; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Moonrise: 10:13 PM; Moonset: 08:18 AM; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Moonrise: 10:38 PM; Moonset: 09:34 AM; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Moonrise: 11:03 PM; Moonset: 10:48 AM; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 26, 2024
Moonrise: 11:28 PM; Moonset: 12:02 PM; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Moonrise: 11:56 PM; Moonset: 01:15 PM; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon Phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 02:29 PM; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 29, 2024
Moonrise: 12:27 AM; Moonset: 03:43 PM; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Moonrise: 01:05 AM; Moonset: 04:53 PM; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon Phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Moonrise: 01:51 AM; Moonset: 05:57 PM; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Moonrise: 02:45 AM; Moonset: 06:52 PM; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 02, 2024
Moonrise: 03:47 AM; Moonset: 07:38 PM; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 03, 2024
Moonrise: 04:53 AM; Moonset: 08:13 PM; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon Phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, August 04, 2024
Moonrise: 05:59 AM; Moonset: 08:43 PM; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Monday, August 05, 2024
Moonrise: 07:04 AM; Moonset: 09:07 PM; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon Phase: new Moon new Moon
Tuesday, August 06, 2024
Moonrise: 08:06 AM; Moonset: 09:29 PM; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 07, 2024
Moonrise: 09:07 AM; Moonset: 09:49 PM; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 08, 2024
Moonrise: 10:05 AM; Moonset: 10:07 PM; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 09, 2024
Moonrise: 11:04 AM; Moonset: 10:27 PM; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Moonrise: 12:04 PM; Moonset: 10:49 PM; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Moonrise: 01:06 PM; Moonset: 11:14 PM; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon Phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, August 12, 2024
Moonrise: 02:10 PM; Moonset: 11:44 PM; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon Phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Moonrise: 03:16 PM; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Moonrise: 04:21 PM; Moonset: 12:21 AM; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Moonrise: 05:23 PM; Moonset: 01:09 AM; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 16, 2024
Moonrise: 06:17 PM; Moonset: 02:08 AM; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Moonrise: 07:03 PM; Moonset: 03:18 AM; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Moonrise: 07:41 PM; Moonset: 04:34 AM; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon Phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, August 19, 2024
Moonrise: 08:11 PM; Moonset: 05:53 AM; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon Phase: full Moon full Moon

Some useful data

Country:USA
Country Phone Code:+1
Location:State of Colorado
The name of the city or village:Denver
Time Zone:America/Denver, GMT -6. Summer Time (+1 hour)
Coordinates:Latitude: 39°44'21" N; Longitude: 104°59'6" W;
This project is supported by MeteoTrend

Rising and Setting of the Moon in Denver, Denver County, State of Colorado, USA

© MeteoState - Be prepared with the most accurate and detailed weather forecast for all over the world with high temperature, low temperature, precipitation, dew point, humidity, wind speed and direction, atmospheric pressure, relative humidity, including current conditions, setting and rising of the Sun and Moon, Moon phase, geomagnetic forecast, state of the sea, wave height, assistance in the selection of clothes for 10 days, today, tomorrow, week, and weekend
Privacy Policy
Options of displaying of weather forecast
Show Time 
 
 
Show Temperature 
 
 
Show Pressure 
 
 
 
Show Wind Speed 
 
 
 
Show Height 
 
 
 
Show Precipitations 
 
 
Show Distances